David Nieto workshops on 16-17 November 2013

We are extremely lucky to have “David Nieto”, from San Fernando, Cadiz accompanied by “Marco el Canastero” (guitarist).

David Nieto is a wonderful dancer, choreographer and teacher who has been performing in Sara Bara’s company for many years. Now, David has started his solo career as a director, choreographer, dancer and teacher.

We are offering classes at all levels of competence, from beginners to advance levels, I am sure you can find a class which will suit your ability.

To download the brochure please link here: http://issuu.com/flamenco-birmingham/docs/folleto_david_nieto_finalfff

If you have a problem opening the brochure or you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me on ana@flamenco-birmingham.com or on 07971 219904

 Time table

Bulerías level 1 with Ana García                 Sat 13.00-14.15  Sun 11.00-12.15            £45

Bulerías level 2 with David Nieto               Sat 15.30-16.45  Sun 13.30-14.45            £45

Bulerías level 3 with David Nieto               Sat 18.15-19.30  Sun 16.15-17.30            £45

Technique level 2 with David Nieto           Sat 14.15-15.15   Sun 12.15-13.15           £25

Technique level 3 with David Nieto           Sat 17.00-18.00 Sun 15.00-16.00             £25

If you would like to see David Nieto dancing here is one of his performances

Share/Bookmark

Leave a Reply